Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 66 (1.27 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"East Coast"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Baltimore Arena on 1999-11-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
11/8/99 Phil Lesh And Friends Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Unknown aud > ? > cdr > EAC(secure) > Cool Edit > mkwact(seekable) Thanks to RowJimmy for the disks! shn conversion by mvernon54@attbi.com Disk 1 Set 1 01. [08:42] Jam> 02. [25:35] Morning Dew> 03. [13:24] The Wheel > 04. [12:54] Playin' in the Band > Disk 2 01. [11:27] Just a Little Light> 02. [04:10] Playin' Jam> 03. [06:39] Get Together> 04...
Keywords: chris dipietro
Downloads: 10,547 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mountain Sprout Live at Stage 7, City Lake on 2008-09-19 - Mountain Sprout
***DO NOT BUY OR SELL THIS RECORDING*** Mountain Sprout 9-19-08 Stage 7 City Lake Winfield, KS Source: AKG 391's>Segue Dogstar XLR's>bm2p+mod UA-5>(optical in) JB3 Transfer: JB3>firewire>PC>Cool Edit Pro 2.0 (fades)>CD Wave Editor>Wav>Flac Frontend>FLAC Location: Stage lip, mics DIN 100* @ 4 feet, DFC Taped/Transferred by: Sam Stratton (wsphansam@yahoo.com) Setlist: Set 1: Disc 1: 1. Short Time Livin' 2...
Downloads: 262 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1989-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Deal Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; John Bleich; SIRMick
Downloads: 2,122 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theatre on 1987-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Loser New Minglewood Blues Candyman Far From Me Mama Tried -> Big River Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> China Doll -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Daryl Hinko; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,743 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Peggy-O % Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider % Ship Of Fools Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,129 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at moe.down 7, Snow Ridge Ski Area on 2006-09-03 - moe.
moe. September 03, 2006 moe.down 7 Snow Ridge Ski Area Turin, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> SBM-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7-pin> JB3 [DIN 90* FOB LOC] transfer: JB3> Firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -at- gmail.com Set 1: disc 1: 01. Moth -> 02. New York City * 03. Down Boy 04. Punchline * disc 2: 01. YOY -> 02. Moth -> 03. Black Brent Set 2: disc 3: 01...
Keywords: moe; moe.down; Snow Ridge Ski Area; Turin NY
Downloads: 12,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1993-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Lazy River Road, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Johnny B. Goode, E: I Fought The Law Sting opened
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,967 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1987-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Big River Far From Me Stagger Lee -> Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Iko Iko -> Banana Boat Song (Day-O) -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Knockin' On Heaven's Door -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Lucien Zaleski; Alex Ford; Andy Foust; GEMS
Downloads: 8,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Just A Little Light Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Cold Rain And Snow Picasso Moon Deal Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise Standing On The Moon -> Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,896 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,981 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum on 1988-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Box Of Rain When Push Comes To Shove Walkin'Blues It Must Have Been The Roses When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Touch Of Gray -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Ship of Fools Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Carney
Downloads: 8,946 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Candyman, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,627 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1988-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - The Promised Land -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told -> d1t04 - Althea d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t07 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t08 - Box Of Rain d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower -> d2t05 - Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t09 - Black Peter -> d2t10 - Tur...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,016 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 1. Casey Jones {5:12} 2. Attics Of My Life {8.07} 3. Cumberland Blues {4:42} 4. Not Fade Away > {8:42} 5. Saint Stephen > {6:42} 6. Uncle John's Band {7:29}
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 California Earthquake (Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On) Feel Like A Stranger Loser Walkin' Blues Bertha -> When I Paint My Masterpiece % Tennessee Jed Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey Looks Like Rain We Can Run Crazy Fingers -> Terrapin Station % Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,326 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Desolation Row, Deal Sugar Magnolia, Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Dear Mr. Fantasy-> All Along The Watchtower-> Wharf Rat-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,161 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1988-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Box Of Rain, Sugaree*, Memphis Blues*, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Deal Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Blow Away, Foolish Heart-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> E: Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door *w/ Hornsby on accordian. Bruce Hornsby and the Range opened.
Keywords: Audience; Lucien Zaleski; Andrew Kolodjeski; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,120 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Lyric Opera House on 2007-10-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc #1 Set 1 01. intro 02. Playing In The Band > 03. This Wheel's On Fire 04. So Hard To Find My Way 05. Mississippi Half-Step > 06. Deal 07. Mexican Girl 08. Good Lovin' Disc #2 Set 2 01. intro 02. Gone Wanderin' > 03. Cumberland Blues 04. Jam > 05. Eyes Of The World > 06. Brokedown Palace Disc #3 07. Golden Road 08. Viola Lee Blues (v1 & v2) > 09. Why Don't We Do It In The Road > 10. Viola Lee Blues (v3) > 11...
Downloads: 24,657 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River % Brown Eyed Women Victim Or The Crime -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Blow Away Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Feel Like A Stranger Never Trust A Woman Ramble On Rose Little Red Rooster Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Foolish Heart Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,946 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line-> Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,130 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1992-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> The Same Thing-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> One More Saturday Night, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,428 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Blow Away Samson And Delilah Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,544 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Playin' In The Band Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,067 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rochester Silver Stadium on 1988-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Box Of Rain d1t02 - Cold Rain & Snow d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Far From Me d1t08 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Green Onions -> d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider -> d2t04 - Samson and Delilah d2t05 - Believe It Or Not d2t06 - Truckin' -> d2t07 - He's Gone -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t0...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1994-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, So Many Roads, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Way to Go Home-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,079 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at 710 Haight Street House on 1967-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Jerry Garcia commentary with Acid Test audio Jerry Garcia interview divided into 3 parts
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,500 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,004 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at O'Keefe Center on 1967-08-04 - Grateful Dead
New Potato Caboose, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1988-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, Mama Tried-> Big River, Cumberland Blues, Gentlemen Start Your Engines, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,321 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1988-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> All Along The Watchtower, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,416 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World, Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at KQED Studios on 1970-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Easy Wind, Candyman, Casey Jones, Brokedown Palace > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum on 1988-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Stir It Up New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Big River Row Jimmy Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> One More Saturday Night Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,577 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,951 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> China Doll-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,829 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Jack Straw-> Might As Well Revolution, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> She Belongs To Me-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,981 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1989-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed*, Memphis Blues*, To Lay Me Down, Let It Grow He's Gone-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,744 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1990-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Blow Away Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy It's All Over Now High Time Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,232 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, To Lay Me Down, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, The Race is On, Bird Song-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain**, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat**-> Around & Around**-> Sunshine...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,570 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Good Times, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,520 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Stadium on 1987-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,264 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Tons Of Steel, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,691 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter--> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Electric Set: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Casey Jones d1t04 - Dancing In The Street d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t07 - I Know You Rider d1t08 - Good Lovin' -> d1t09 - Drums -> d1t10 - New Orleans -> d1t11 - Good Lovin' d1t12 - Attics Of My Life d2t01 - Dire Wolf -> d2t02 - Alligator -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Jam -> d2t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight -> d2t06 - Not Fade Away -> d2t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d2t08 - Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow-> Day Job Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,705 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1986-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Desolation Row* Box Of Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,041 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, West L.A. Fadeaway, Memphis Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Cumberland Blues, $Blow Away, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One*-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,126 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree